E&P cleans, services, and maintaines dry transmission lines, gathering lines, crude oil, dry/wet gas, and produced water lines. We provide technical field support on all projects, including a NACE Level II senior internal corrosion technologist.

Pig Sweep - PS-12G

  • Results Oriented / Driven
  • New Innovative scientific methods for removing debris and unwanted deposits.
  • No Odorant fade (mercaptan)
  • Specifically designed for individual production systems
  • Includes prep for I.LI. tool (smart pig), gauge plate, scraper pig, foam cleaning pig etc.
  • Applications from piggable and non piggable lines
  • Proven dew-point reduction and dehydration
  • Cleans protects with biocidal tendencies
Image
Image

Corrosion Mitigation

  • For Regulated and Non-Regulated DOT lines including coupons, 3rd party lab MPY Data.
  • Bacteria monitoring serial dilution, monthly bottles for SRB's and APB's
  • Solid Analysis
  • Provide assistance in DOT auditing.
  • Highest level of priority on reporting consistent data to our customers to include in their DOT records
  • Complete solids analysis (XRD / XRF)
  • Corrosion Inhibiter
    • Oil Soluable and Water Soluable Chemestries

    • Proven independent lab tested with world class results

    • Custom designed applications (continuous and batch treat)

References available upon request

Image

Bud Allred

Chemical Sales

NACE Level II
Mobile:903-987-1437
Email: bud@epservicesgroup.com

Jimmy Burgess

Chemical Sales

Mobile:903-387-0283
Email: jimmy@epservicesgroup.com

Jason McCann

Chemical Sales

Mobile:903-987-1379
Email: jason@epservicesgroup.com

Jason Wilson

Chemical Sales

NACE Level II
Mobile:903-954-0491
Email: jwilson@epservicesgroup.com

Cal Sparks

Operations

Mobile: 903-987-4284
Email: cal@epservicesgroup.com

Brandon Harrod

Dehydration

Mobile: 903-738-3894
Email: brandon@epservicesgroup.com

Brian Hancock

Mobile: 903-521-2533
Email: brian@epservicesgroup.com