Contact Us


Contact Us Today

    *Required

     
    1873 FM 1252 E
    Kilgore, TX 75662
    also in
    Alba TX, Fairfield TX, and Coushatta, LA
    Mailing Address
    P.O. BOX 1050
    Kilgore, TX 75663

    Bud Allred

    Chemical Sales

    NACE Level II
    Mobile:903-987-1437
    Email: bud@epservicesgroup.com

    Jason Wilson

    Chemical Sales

    NACE Level II
    Mobile:903-954-0491
    Email: jwilson@epservicesgroup.com

    Jason McCann

    Chemical Sales

    Mobile:903-987-1379
    Email: jason@epservicesgroup.com

    Cal Sparks

    Operations

    Mobile: 903-987-4284
    Email: cal@epservicesgroup.com

    Brandon Harrod

    Dehydration

    Mobile: 903-738-3894
    Email: brandon@epservicesgroup.com

    Brian Hancock

    Mobile: 903-521-2533
    Email: brian@epservicesgroup.com