NACE Logo

NACE Silver Corporate Member

All of E&P Services Group technical staff are current NACE (National Association of Corrosion Engineers) members. This experience includes two NACE Level II Senior Internal Corrosion Technologists as part of our field staff.

NCMS – https://www.nationalcompliance.com

ISNetworld – https://www.isnetworld.com

PEC Premiere – https://www.pecsafety.com

Veriforce – https://veriforce.com

E&P Services Group has a state of the art OQ training facility between our training room and All American Safety and Training Inc.

We train and verify OQ through OQSG, Veriforce, PEC,Eweb OQ, MEA and NCCER.

ep-logo-transparent-md
Office Number: 903 986-3904

 
1873 FM 1252 E
Kilgore, TX 75662
also in
Alba TX, Fairfield TX, and Arcadia LA
Mailing Address
P.O. BOX 1049
Kilgore, TX 75663

Bud Allred

Chemical Sales

NACE Level II
Mobile:903-987-1437
Email: bud@epservicesgroup.com

Jimmy Burgess

Chemical Sales

Mobile:903-387-0283
Email: jimmy@epservicesgroup.com

Jason McCann

Chemical Sales

Mobile:903-987-1379
Email: jason@epservicesgroup.com

Jason Wilson

Chemical Sales

NACE Level II
Mobile:903-954-0491
Email: jwilson@epservicesgroup.com

Cal Sparks

Operations

Mobile: 903-987-4284
Email: cal@epservicesgroup.com

Brandon Harrod

Dehydration

Mobile: 903-738-3894
Email: brandon@epservicesgroup.com

Brian Hancock

Mobile: 903-521-2533
Email: brian@epservicesgroup.com

Contact Us

Name*

Company Name

Email*

Phone Number

Message

*Required